Hannah's War

By Jan Eliasberg
In this historical debut for readers of The Nightingale and The Alice Network, a female scientist must develop the first atomic bomb during WWII as a young military investigator uncovers her secret past.
33 West 17th Street PH, New York, NY 10011
Follow Us:
© Foundry Literary + Media LLC. All Rights Reserved.
external-linkphonefax linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram